Back to All Events

Annual Membership Meeting (Members Only)

  • Chestnut Tree 107 W. Hickory St. Denton, TX 76201 USA (map)

Please join us for our Annual Membership Meeting on Thursday, Dec. 6th. This year we will be meeting at The Chestnut Tree Teahouse & Bistro. The meeting will be held 8 am to 9:30 am, so come network with other members and enjoy breakfast while we update you on all of the 2018 Accomplishments. Reminder - Your membership must be in good standing to attend as we will also be voting on the slate of 2019 Denton MSA Board of Directors.

Name *

Sponsored By


We would like to thank this year’s annual meeting sponsor NCTC/First State Bank Exchange at North Central Texas College.

2019 Denton Main Street Association Board of Directors nomination slate:

Executive Committee:

  • President - Glen Farris

  • 1st Vice President / Membership: Ryann Reid 

  • 2nd Vice President / Programs & Special Events: Traci Davis 

  • 3rd Vice President / Marketing: Jason Bodor

  • 4th Vice President / Finance: Kathy Glasschroeder

  • Secretary: Tracy Long

 New Board Members:

  • Trey Sargent / Hayes, Berry-white and Van Zandt

  • Lisa Cave / PointBank

  • Jeffery Doyle / Mulberry Street Cantina / Resident

Returning Board Members:

  • John Cartwright - Cartwright’s Ranch House

  • Scott Campbell - McKissack Group

  • Jamie Adams - North Texas Athletics

  • Ben Esely - The Bearded Monk

  • George Ferrie - Wine²

  • Diana Fonner - SWASH Labs

  • Robin Huttash - A Creative Art Studio

  • Beth Lewis - TWU

  • Jen Morgan - Denton County Brewing

  • Nicole Probst - Green House

  • Steve Watkins - LSA Burger Co.

  • John Williams - Oak Street Draft House & East Side Social Club


  • Kim Phillips - Denton Convention & Visitor Bureau

  • Georgina Ngozi - Greater Denton Arts Council

*Photo Credit Tammi Paul

Earlier Event: November 30
Wassail Weekend 2018
Later Event: February 7
Share the Love 2019